Skip to content ↓
The Gateway Learning Community

The Gateway Learning Community

All Different: All Equal
Together, Improving Upon Our Best

Year 10 Tutor Groups

PAD groups are established from years 7 to 11 at the Gateway Academy. These PAD sessions are held for 30 minutes every morning and include a weekly assembly, as well as activities focusing on PSHE (Personal, Social, and Health Education), Safeguarding, mental health and well-being, reading, and career development.

Year 10 Tutors

Progress Lead: Ms A Shannon: abbey.shannon@theglc.org.uk

Lead Coach: Ms L Acton: lisa.acton@theglc.org.uk

10A: Ms Rea Payne rea.payne@theglc.org.uk
10B: Ms Amy Edwards  amy.edwards@theglc.org.uk
10C: Mr Chris Way chris.way@theglc.org.uk
10D: Mr Nathan Jones nathan.jones@theglc.org.uk
10E: Ms Frederique Bouretta  frederique.bouretta@theglc.org.uk
10F: Mr Billy Lovelock/ Mr Tarun Dhedli billy.lovelock@theglc.org.uk
10G: Ms Najima Ullah najima.ullah@theglc.org.uk
10H: Ms Rhiannon Thomas/Olu Jaiyeoba rhiannon.thomas@theglc.org.uk

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

If you have any problems making contact via this method, please email admin@theglc.org.uk and the administration team will pass your query on for you.