Head of School: Mrs Grainne McLaughlin (Contact via Head of School's PA)

Head of School PA: Mrs Jo Jaffa
Email: jo.jaffa@theglc.org.uk 

SENCo: Miss Helen Tasker
Email: helen.tasker@theglc.org.uk

Main Reception: Mrs Denise Paterson
Contact Number: ga-reception@theglc.org.uk

 

Lettings: Contact the Finance Team
Email:  lettings@theglc.org.uk

Careers Lead: Frank Thompson
Contact Number: 07823 326024 

Email: frank.thompson@theglc.org.uk

 

Site Manager: Mrs Maggie Earey
Contact Number: 07808 246131 

Email: maggie.earey@theglc.org.uk

 

Attendance Absence Line: Text your child's absence before 8am to 07624 880182

 

Bullying: Mrs Laura Bruce

Email: Laura.Bruce@theglc.org.uk

 

Child Protection Officer: Mrs Claire Whitbread

Email: Claire.Whitbread@theglc.org

 

Child Protection Officer: Mr Nathan Hunnisett

Email: Nathan.Hunnisett@theglc.org.uk

 

Address:
Marshfoot Road,
Tilbury/Chadwell-St-Mary,
Essex,
RM16 4LU

Telephone: 01375 489000

E-mail Address: admin@theglc.org.uk

 

Location Map

Get Directions

For maps and directions please enter your postcode in the box below.