Head of School: Mrs Grainne McLaughlin (Contact via Head of School's PA)

Head of School PA: Mrs Jo Jaffa
Email: jo.jaffa@theglc.org.uk 

SENCo: Mrs Kate Clarke
Email: kate.clarke@theglc.org.uk

Main Reception: Mrs Denise Paterson
Contact Number: ga-reception@theglc.org.uk

 

Lettings: Casey Townsend
Email: Casey.Townsend@theglc.org.uk

Careers Lead: Maria Taylor

Email: maria.taylor@theglc.org.uk 

Contact Number: 01375 489000

 

Early Careers: Sarah Shaw
Email: sarah.shaw@theglc.org.uk

Site Manager: Mrs Maggie Earey

Email: maggie.earey@theglc.org.uk

 

Attendance Absence Line: Text your child's absence before 8am to 07984438393

Attendance Manager: Ms Kerry Newton

Email: Kerry.newton@theglc.org.uk

 

Bullying: Ms B Mead

Email: becky.mead@theglc.org.uk

 

Homophobic Bullying: Mrs U STeenkamp

Email: ute.steenkamp@theglc.org.uk

 

Esafety: Mr N Concannon

Emailnigel.concannon@theglc.org.uk

 

Racism: Mrs A Shannon

Email: abbey.shannon@theglc.org.uk

 

 

Violence against women and girls: Miss A Dixon

Email: ami.dixon@theglc.org.uk

 

Child Protection Officer: Mrs Claire Whitbread

Email: Claire.Whitbread@theglc.org.uk

 

Child Protection Officer: Mrs Trudi Bryant

Email: Trudi.Bryant@theglc.org.uk 

 

Address:
Marshfoot Road,
Tilbury/Chadwell-St-Mary,
Essex,
RM16 4LU

Telephone: 01375 489000

E-mail Address: admin@theglc.org.uk

 

Location Map

Get Directions

For maps and directions please enter your postcode in the box below.