Student Facing Staff

logo                              Student Facing Staff                  logo

Initials Name Department Email
GMN Grainne McLaughlin (Head of School) Head Of School via Jo.Jaffa@theglc.org.uk
ABY Amanda Brenchley LSA Amanda.Brenchley@thelgc.co.uk
JLE Jodie Lee LSA Jodie.Lee@theglc.org.uk
TEY Tracey Earey LSA Tracey.Earey@theglc.org.uk
AFR Anna Fuller Lead Coach Anna.Fuller@theglc.org.uk
CBE Clair Bettle Lead Coach Clair.Bettle@theglc.org.uk
HRL Harry Rodell Lead Coach Harry.Rodell@theglc.org.uk
LNL Leah Neal Lead Coach Leah.Neal@theglc.org.uk
LUN Lisa Uren Lead Coach Lisa.Uren@theglc.org.uk
TDN Tracy Dixon Lead Coach Tracy.Dixon@theglc.org.uk
KPR Kate Palmer Careers Co-Ordinator Kate.Palmer@theglc.org.uk
LSH Louise Smith Library & Student Services Louise.Smith@theglc.org.uk
PSR Paul Salter Student Support Paul.Salter@theglc.org.uk
TPM Tracey Passingham Student Support Tracey.Passingham@theglc.org.uk