Teaching Staff

logo                                 Teaching Staff                             logo

 

Initials Name Department Email
JMI Julian Moruzzi Business Teacher (Vice Principal) Julian.Moruzzi@theglc.org.uk
CWY Chris Way Business Teacher (HoD) Chris.Way@theglc.org.uk
LKY Lisa Kelly Director of Maths & Science (SLT) Lisa.Kelly@theglc.org.uk
LRE Louise Rowe Drama Teacher Louise.Rowe@theglc.org.uk
SBR Sue Balmer English & Maths Specialist SEND Teacher Sue.Balmer@theglc.org.uk
EDS Emily Davis English Teacher Emily.Davis@theglc.org.uk
GBD Gabrielle Bradford English Teacher Gabrielle.Bradford@theglc.org.uk
JBE Jessica Bruce English Teacher Jessica.Bruce@theglc.org.uk
SAI  Safa Ali English Teacher Safa.Ali@theglc.org.uk
TRS Toni Reynolds English Teacher Toni.Reynolds@theglc.org.uk
AML Alex Mitchell English Teacher (SLT) Alex.Mitchell@theglc.org.uk
TBT  Trudi Bryant English Teacher (SLT) Trudi.Bryant@theglc.org.uk
USP Ute Steenkamp English Teacher/SENCO Ute.Steenkamp@theglc.org.uk
RRS Rachel Reynolds Food Technology Teacher Rachel.Reynolds@theglc.org.uk
NCN  Nigel Concannon Geography Teacher/Progress Lead Nigel.Concannon@theglc.org.uk
JCA Johanna Curran History Teacher Johanna.Curran@theglc.org.uk
NUH Najima Ullah RS Teacher (HOD) Najima.Ullah@theglc.org.uk
NHT Nathan Hunnisett Geography Teacher (Vice Principal) Nathan.Hunnisett@theglc.org.uk
LHT Laura Hunt History (SLT) Laura.Hunt@theglc.org.uk
ECL Emma Cecil History Teacher Emma.Cecil@theglc.org.uk
SSW Sarah Shaw Histroy Teacher (HoD) (SLT) Sarah.Shaw@theglc.org.uk
CMO Caroline Maniscalco MFL Teacher Caroline.Maniscalco@theglc.org.uk
FBA Frederique Bouretaa MFL Teacher (HoD) Frederique.Bouretaa@theglc.org.uk
DZE Dave Zeffie RE Teacher (SLT) Dave.Zeffie@theglc.org.uk
PJB Phillip Jacob ICT/Computer Science Teacher Phillip.Jacob@theglc.org.uk
NJS Nathan Jones ICT/Computer Science Teacher (HoD) Nathan.Jones@theglc.org.uk
JOE Jessica Odewole ICT/Business Teacher Jessica.Odewole@theglc.org.uk
CSH Charlotte Smith Lead Practioner in Science Charlotte.Smith@theglc.org.uk
KHY Kym Hardey Maths Teacher/Assistant Director of Maths & Science Kym.Hardey@theglc.org.uk
OJA Olu Jaiyeoba Maths Teacher Olu.Jaiyeoba@theglc.org.uk
ROI Bisola Olufemi Maths Teacher Bisola.Olufemi@theglc.org.uk
IIU Itohan Iyamu Maths Teacher Itohan.Iyamu@theglc.org.uk
LLW Lelanie Louw Maths Teacher Lelanie.Louw@theglc.org.uk
OOE Olu Ogungbe Maths Teacher Olu.Ogungbe@theglc.org.uk
ARS Andrada Rus Maths Teacher (LP) Andrada.Rus@theglc.org.uk
JMS Jolene McManus Maths Teacher (SLT) Jolene.McManus@theglc.org.uk
ACR Andrea Chalmers PE Teacher Andrea.Chalmers@theglc.org.uk
JWS Joe Williams PE Teacher Joe.Williams@theglc.org.uk
MSH Matt Smith PE Teacher (HoD) Matt.Smith@theglc.org.uk
MCK Matt Clark PE Teacher (HoF) Matt.Clark@theglc.org.uk
ASN  Abbey Shannon PE Teacher/Progress Lead Abbey.Shannon@theglc.org.uk
LBE Laura Bruce PE Teacher/Progress Lead Laura.Bruce@theglc.org.uk
DRN Danielle Robertson PE/Maths Teacher Danielle.Robertson@theglc.org.uk
JJN Jennifer Johnson Psychology Teacher (HoD) Jennifer.Johnson@theglc.org.uk
KKU Kate Kitsiou Drama Teacher (SLT) Kate.Kitsiou@theglc.org.uk
JCI Jessica Cassettari Art Teacher Jessica.Cassettari@theglc.org.uk
RST Rebecca Skeet Art Teacher Rebecca.Skeet@theglc.org.uk
JHL Jenny Hill Art Teacher (HoF) Jenny.Hill@theglc.org.uk
RMD Becky Mead Dance & Drama Teacher/Progress Lead Becky.Mead@theglc.org.uk
RTS Rhiannon Thomas Dance Teacher (HoD) Rhiannon.Thomas@theglc.org.uk
ADN Ami Dixon Dance Teacher/Progress Lead Ami.Dixon@theglc.org.uk
MCY Madeline Christy Music Teacher Madeline.Christy@theglc.org.uk
KFH Kate French Music Teacher/EAL Co-Ordinator Kate.French@theglc.org.uk
LMI Lovette Monyei RS Teacher/MFL Teacher/Higher attaining Lead Lovette.Monyei@theglc.org.uk
SSH Sandy Sheikh Science Teacher Sandy.Sheikh@theglc.org.uk
CCA Caroline Chibanda Science Teacher Caroline.Chibanda@theglc.org.uk
MMN Michaela Moon Science Teacher Michaela.Moon@theglc.org.uk
NGD Natasha Gazzard Science Teacher Natasha.Gazzard@theglc.org.uk
RHN Rozz Horn Science Teacher Rozz.Horn@theglc.org.uk
SAR Saba Amir Science Teacher Saba.Amir@theglc.org.uk
  Nicole Cox SENCO Nicole.Cox@theglc.org.uk
ACI Abby Clarke-Irons SEND Specialist Teacher Abby.Clark-Irons@theglc.org.uk
JCX Julie Cox SEND Specialist Teacher Julie.Cox@theglc.org.uk
ATN Ashleigh Tobin SEND Specialist Teacher Ashleigh.Tobin@theglc.org.uk
  Sara Archer SEND Specilaist Teacher Sara.Archer@theglc.org.uk
GCI Gabriela Ciubotaru Teacher Gabriela.Ciubotaru@theglc.org.uk
WAE Wunmi Adeleye Teacher Geography Wunmi.Adeleye@theglc.org.uk
NKI Nkaye Kanyi Teacher Science Nkaye.Kanyi@theglc.org.uk
EAI Ekua Akumanyi Technology Teacher Ekua.Akumanyi@theglc.org.uk
BLE Billy Lovelock Technology Teacher (HoF) Billy.Lovelock@theglc.org.uk
MST Martyn Scott Technology Teacher/Progress Lead Martyn.Scott@theglc.org.uk
KCS Kelsey Coombs Trainee Teacher Kelsey.Coombs@theglc.org.uk
RPE Rea Payne Trainee Teacher (Maths) Rea.Payne@theglc.org.uk
TSH  Tatiana Shah Trainee Teacher (Maths) Tatiana.Shah@theglc.org.uk
HKR Harleen Kaur Trainee Teacher (English) Harleen.Kaur@theglc.org.uk
ZAN Zayna Amin Trainee Teacher (English) Zanya.Amin@theglc.org.uk