Exam Timetable Jan 2022

PDF version here

Date Start Length Subject
Wed 12 Jan 09:15 01:15     FORMAL EXAM - Childcare
Thu 27 Jan 08:30 01:30 Maths Non-Calculator Paper 1 Higher
Thu 27 Jan 11:05 01:45 Spanish Listening & Reading 
Fri 28 Jan 08:30 01:15 Creative iMedia 
Fri 28 Jan 11:05 01:45 English Language Paper 1
Mon 31 Jan 08:30 01:30 Maths Calculator Higher Paper 1
Mon 31 Jan 11:55 01:45 French Listening & Reading
Tue 01 Feb 08:30 01:30 Geography Paper 1
Tue 01 Feb 08:30 01:30 Hospitality & Catering - YEAR 10
Tue 01 Feb 11:05 01:10 Combined Science Biology Paper 1 Foundation
Wed 02 Feb 08:30 01:30 Business Studies Paper 1
Wed 02 Feb 11:55 01:20 Spanish Written
Thu 03 Feb 08:30 01:45 PE Paper 1
Thu 03 Feb     11:55    01:10     Combined Science Chemistry Paper 2 Foundation
Fri 04 Feb 08:30 01:20 Psychology PPE Paper 2
Fri 04 Feb 11:05 01:10 Combined Science Physics Paper 3 Foundation
Mon 07 Feb 08:30 01:30 Maths Calculator Higher Paper 2
Mon 07 Feb 11:05 01:20 History - Weimar and Nazi Germany
Tue 08 Feb 08:30 00:55 History - Anglo Saxon and Norman England
Tue 08 Feb 11:05 01:30 Computer Science Paper 1
Wed 09 Feb 08:30 02:00 D & T
Wed 09 Feb 08:30 02:00 FORMAL EXAM - Health & Social Care BTEC
Wed 09 Feb 11:05 01:30 Computer Science Paper 2
Thu 10 Feb 08:30 01:45 English LANGUAGE Paper 2
Thu 10 Feb 11:55 01:15 PE Paper 2
Fri 11 Feb 08:30 01:30 Geography Paper 3
Fri 11 Feb 08:30 01:20 French Written Paper
Fri 11 Feb 11:05 00:55 History - American West