Drop Everything And Read (DEAR)

For twenty minutes every week Gateway gives the pupils and staff a chance to drop everything and lose themselves in a book of their choice.

Timetable:

Date Time
Tuesday 3rd December Period 4 11:45
Tuesday 10th December Period 5 13:40
Wednesday 18th December Period 1 8:30
Wednesday 8th January Period 2 9:50
Wednesday 15th January Period 3 10:50
Tuesday 21st January Period 4 11:50
Wednesday 29th January Period 5 13:40
Thursday 6th February Period 1 8:30
Thursday 13th February Period 2 9:50
Thursday 27th February Period 3 10:50
Thursday 5th March Period 4 11:50
Thursday 12th March Period 5 13:40
Friday 20th March Period 1 8:30
Friday 27th March Period 2 9:50
Friday 3rd April Period 3 10:50
Friday 24th April Period 4 11:50
Friday 1st May Period 5 13:40
Monday 4th May Period 1 8:30
Monday 11th May Period 2 9:50
Monday 18th May Period 3 10:50
Monday 1st June Period 4 11:50
Monday 8th June Period 5 13:40
Tuesday 16th June Period 1 8:30
Tuesday 23rd June Period 2 9:50
Tuesday 30th June Period 3 10:50
Tuesday 7th July Period 4 11:50
Tuesday 14th July Period 5 13:40