Governing Body

The Governing Body is the responsible body for the Gateway Academy. Members are listed below:

Mrs H Hodgson
Chair of Governors
Quality of Teaching, Learning & Assessment and Leadership & Management
Hodgson, Hilary
Mrs L Morgan-Jones
Clerk to the Governors
Female Silouette for website

Mr K Sadler

Sadler, Kevin
Miss G McLaughlin
Head of School
McLaughlin, Grainne
Mr C Coles (Community)
Personal Development, Behaviour & Welfare 
Chris Coles Community Governor
Mrs M Connolly (Sponsor)
Personal Development, Behaviour & Welfare 
Mary Ann Connolly Sponsor Governor
Mr G Foster (Community) Graham Foster Community Governor
Mr T Ojetola (Community)
Outcomes for students
Tunde Ojetola
Mrs P Yeldham (Staff) Yeldham, Phil

Find out more about us here.

GA Register of Interests